Board of Directors

Chair of the Board

Bruce Galts • Builder Member

Past Chair

Ryan Scott • Builder Member

Vice Chair of the Board

P. Lamont (Monte) Kendall  • Builder Member

Board Directors

Stephen Amonson • Builder Member

Amolak Grewal  Independent

Dave Hooge • Builder Member

Miles Kohan • Builder Member

Kurt Paterson • Independent

Peter Parkin • Independent

Joe Puglia • Independent

Shirley Raab • Independent

Greg Yuzwa • Independent